Linda and her Mates

Linda’s this beautiful dress originally from Etam. I’m going away somewhere warm over Christmas so she’ll be a treat to wear then. She’s a BIT tight round my middle, or I’m a bit chunky for my own good (probably the latter, let’s be realistic here) but fits like a dream round my boobs. And she’s a cheap lady, too! She only set me back four quid. What a dreamboat.

Linda

I’ve chucked her together with a belt and this beeeeautiful jacket I picked up from a chazza shop a month or so ago. I’ve been calling it my Marbz jacket because the make is Marella (which retail for a couple of hundred quid normally and I picked up for £15) and obviously my mind jumped to my favourite place on earth. I think I’ll name her Marietta ’cause she’s Italian and she’s cute.

Image

Just thrown on some trusty black tights (120 denier Primarni specials) and an old brown belt round the middle. And some vile pictures, for your viewing pleasure… photo (2)

Linda and Marietta

Oh, and a picture of Linda and a cardie I picked up at the same shop as Marietta a few weeks ago. I think she cost me something wild like £2.50, and I’m fairly sure that she was meant to be a school cardigan, but she was just the right colour and ridiculously warm, so I’m a fan. I’m on the hunt for some gold buttons and I think I’m going to customise her a bit when I get hold of some I like. Anyway, she’s Ann, because I’m currently watching Parks and Rec as I type this up and I love Rashida Jones. photo (4)

Linda and Ann

(I have not superimposed myself onto anything. This is merely the temperamental nature of the iPhone camera) I’ve got some more exciting stuff coming up, but my hair’s turning into a mullet so I’m going to go and have to sort it out with some scissors.

So, that’s it, folks. Linda’s now chilling on my floordrobe because I’ve worn myself out putting clothes on and I can’t possibly move any more.

Leave a comment